Events Calendar

June 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Y6 Unagi Event
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Y1 Assembly
Jubilee Event
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3