Term Dates & School Hours

School Year 2021/22  
Autumn Term 2021
Term begins Monday 6th September
Break up for Half Term Friday 15th October, 3.30pm
Half term Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October
Return to school Monday 1st November 
Term ends Friday 17th December, 12.30pm
   
Spring Term 2022
Term begins Tuesday 4th January
Break up for Half Term Friday 18th February, 3.30pm
Half term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Return to school Monday 28th February
Term ends Friday 1st April, 12.30pm
   
Summer Term 2022
Term begins Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Break up for Half Term Wednesday 25th May, 3.30pm
Half term Thursday 26th May - Friday 3rd June
Return to school Monday 6th June 
Term ends Friday 8th July, 12.30pm 

 

Please note: Christmas Closing for Nursery, Pre-School and Pre-Reception will be from 6pm Friday 17th December and will reopen Tuesday 4th January 2022.                                                                  

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.

School Hours
Nursery,  Pre-School & Pre-Reception Wrap around care     7.30am until 6.00pm
School hours                8.15am - 3.15pm
Pre-Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm
Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm
   
*Parents can drop their children off from 8.15am. Lessons commence at 8.30am. 

 

School Year 2022/23   
Autumn Term 2022
Term begins Tuesday 6th September 
Break up for Half Term Friday 21st October, 3.30pm
Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 4th November
Return to school Monday 7th November 
Term ends Friday 16th December (12.30pm)
   
Spring Term 2023
Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 
Term begins Wednesday 4th January
Break up for Half Term Friday 17th February, 3.30pm
Half term Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
Return to school Monday 27th February
Term ends Friday 31st March (12.30pm)
   
Summer Term 2023
Term begins Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Break up for Half Term Wednesday 24th May, 3.30pm
Half term Thursday 25th May - Friday 2nd June
Return to school Monday 5th June 
Term ends Friday 7th July (12.30pm) 
   
   
School Hours
Nursery,  Pre-School & Pre-Reception Wrap around care     7.30am until 6.00pm
School hours                8.15am - 3.15pm
Pre-Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm
Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm
   
*Parents can drop their children off from 8.15am. Lessons commence at 8.30am. 
Please note, dates are provisional and are subject to change.