Term Dates & School Hours

Holiday Dates 2018-2019  
Autumn Term 2018  
Term begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half term: Monday 22nd October - Tuesday 30th October
Term ends: Tuesday 18th December
Spring Term 2019  
Term begins:

Tuesday 8th January

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term ends: Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019  
Term begins:  Wednesday 24th April
Half term: Monday 27th May - Tuesday 4th June
Term ends:

Friday 5th July

   
Holiday Dates 2019-2020  
Autumn Term 2019  
INSET Tuesday 3rd September
Term begins: Term begins: Term begins: Wednesday 4th September
Half term: Friday 18th October - Tuesday 29th October
Term ends: Tuesday 17th December
Spring Term 2020  
INSET Monday 6th January
Term begins: Tuesday 7th January
Half term: Friday 7th February - Monday 17th February (1 wk)
Term ends: Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2020  
INSET Tuesday 14th April
Term begins: Wednesday 15th April
Half term: Friday 22nd May - Tuesday 2nd June
Term ends: Tuesday 7th July

Please note:                                                                               

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.

 

School Hours  
Nursery,  Pre-School & Pre-Reception

Wrap around care     7.30am until 6.00pm

School hours                8.15am - 3.15pm

Pre-Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm
Prep 8.30am - 3.30pm

*Parents can drop their children off from 8.15am. Lessons commence at 8.30am.